2014 CIEF Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2014 CIEF Scholarship Recipients

Chad T. Avery (Navajo) Colorado State University – Undergraduate Student

Rene Begay (Navajo) University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus – Graduate Student

Tierra Jishie (Navajo) Fort Lewis College – Undergraduate Student

Mona Roy (Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe) Regis University – Graduate Student

Saydie A. Sago (Mescalero Apache/Zuni) University of Colorado Boulder – Undergraduate Student



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *